“JUST FILM” by Josh Hallett (Welcome Skate Store, 2018)

Josh Hallett’s 2018 video for Welcome Skate Store produced in association with Vague Skate Mag.


Welcome riders: Mike Clarkson, Cainan McEwan, Will Sheerin, Liam Hobson, Victor Mputu, Martyn Hill, Sam “Blinky” Hutchinson, James “Foz” Foster, George Smith, Myles Rushforth, Tom Zealand and Dale Starkie

Plus friends: Tom van den Hoeven, Chris Parsons, Josh Blasutto, Farran Golding, Chris Mann, Mark Kemp and Ben Rowles


Mike Clarkson, Cainan Mcewan, Will Sheerin, Chris Parsons & Josh Blasutto — “Candyman” (12-Inch Mix Version by Mary Jane Girls

Victor Mputu, Friends, Sam Blinky “Hutchsinon & James “Foz” Foster — “Bones” by Alexandra Savior

George Smith, Tom van den Hoeven, Myles Rushforth, Tom Zealand & Dale Starkie —”Fistful Of Love” by Anthony And The Johnsons

Also by Josh Hallett

WELCOME 2: HELL (2022)

Paul, (2017)


“JUST FILM” Photo Gallery (Vague Skate Mag, 2018)