‘Paul,’ by Josh Hallett (Welcome Skate Store, 2017)

Josh Hallett first full-length video for Welcome Skate Store featuring the shop team, staff and friends.


Mike Clarkson, Will Sheerin, Tom Brown, Mike Arnold, Cainan McEwan, George Worthington, James ‘For’ Foster, Liam Hobson, Sam “Blinky” Hutchinson, Joe Howard, Dean Greensmith, George Smith, Dale Starkie


Introduction ?

Mike Clarkson, Will Sheerin, Tom Brown & Mike Arnold — “Straight Up” by Paula Abdul

Cainan McEwan & George Worthington —”The Chauffeur ” by Duran Duran

James ‘Foz’ Foster ft. Liam Hobson —”Chelsea Girl” by Simple Minds

Sam ‘Blinky’ Hutchinson, Joe Howard & Dean Greensmith (ft. Jono Coote & Ryan Gray) — “He Venido” by Los Zaifros

Tom Zealand (ft. Tom van den Hoeven) —”The Promise” by When In Rome

Staff & Friends: Martyn Hill, Dave Tyson, Josh ‘Manhead’ Young, Alex Appleby, Stefan Maile, Mark Kemp, Joe Paget, Chris Parsons, Ryan Lonsdale, Lloyd Clipston, Farran Golding, Reece Leung, Matlock Bennett-Jones, Mike Wright, Jake Mitchell  — “Trick Me” by Kalis

George Smith — “Hunting Bears” by Radiohead

Dale Starkie — “(I Just) Died In Your Arms Tonight” by Cutting Crew

Credits — “Demon Days” by Gorillas

Also by Josh Hallett

WELCOME 2: HELL (2022)

“JUST FILM” (2018)


Locality: Leeds with Josh Hallett (The Skateboarder’s Companion, 2021)